We work

around the clock

Request

a callback

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people

Alcoholic is a serious chronic disease, which destroys not only addicted person’s life, but his/her relatives’ lives as well and influences on all aspects of person’s life. In this period healthy of the body gets worse and gradual personality degradation is going on. For effective treatment of alcohol addiction it is not enough to alleviate symptoms of hangover and to get person over it, it is necessary to conduct complex rehabilitation, which allows to eliminate addiction at two levels at once: at the physiological and mental.

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people – procedure specificities

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people provides for comprehensive range of medical and therapeutic procedures, which are aimed at the rehabilitation of person’s physical and mental health. In the process of treatment, specialists chooses an appropriate recovery program, that includes patient’s personality characteristics. It consists of optimal diet, conduction of complex medication recovery therapy, individual therapy session and in the group, trainings in the groups of the program “12 steps” and of concept of disease. All of it allows patient to understand the whole harmfulness of alcohol addiction, and helps to recover all his/her spheres of life.

Psychological assistance is conducted in the special medical center, where patient is under round-the-clock control of specialists and it allows to make necessary adjustments into the scheme of treatment in time, to get recommendations and to control the whole process of patient’s rehabilitation effectively.

FIVE STEPS TO RELEASE FROM ALCOHOL ADDICTION

CONSULTATION

CONSULTATION

MOTIVATION

MOTIVATION

DETOXICATION

DETOXICATION

STATIONARY REHABILITATION

STATIONARY REHABILITATION

SOCIAL ADAPTATION

SOCIAL ADAPTATION

Rehabilitation center for alcoholics in Kiev

Special medical center “Medlux – Rehab” medlux-rehab.com.ua has its own authorial methodology and conducts professional rehabilitation of addicted people on the basis of its medical centers. We have all necessary conditions for complex rehabilitation of patient’s mental and physical state and also only highly qualified certified specialists, who have successful experience in rehabilitation of alcoholics of any complexity.

All measures are conducted in the medical center or you can visit medical center as an outpatient. Patients are provided comfortable wards, good nutrition, gyms for doing sports, rooms for group exercise, places for rest, ping-pong tables, sauna. Medical centre has all necessary conditions for qualitative treatment. Recovery process is being overseen by wide range of specialists: narcologists, psychiatrists, psychologists, consultants of chemical addiction, psychotherapist and other staff, that provides as conducting of medical procedures as comfort of being in the medical center.

How is rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people in our medical center provides for complex and step-by-step recover of person’s health.  In the early stages, to is conducted withdrawal of abstinence symptoms, detoxification and recovery of normal body’s physiology.

Then there is recover of patient’s mental state and his/her social aspects. Specialists conduct trainings, which are aimed to ability to handle stress, establish relationships in family and at work, and also groups, that prevent breakdown. It is conducted as individually as in groups.

The cost of rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people in the medical center in Kiev

Rehabilitation of alcohol addicted people in the specialized medical center “Medlux – Rehab” is implemented on favorable terms for client. We provide individual approach at the side of professional specialists and also comfortable staying in the medical center with all necessary conveniences. You can see photos of our wards, conditions and the cost of staying in the relevant section of the website or by calling.

Trust your health only to specialists!

Мы работаем

круглосуточно

Заказать

звонок

Реабилитация алкозависимых

Реабилитация алкозависимых

Алкоголизм – это серьезное хроническое заболевание, разрушающее не только жизнь зависимого человека и его семью, но и влияет на все аспекты жизни человека. В этот период усугубляется здоровье организма и происходит постепенная деградация личности. Для эффективного лечения алкогольной зависимости недостаточно снять симптомы похмелья и вывести человека из запоя –необходима комплексная реабилитация, позволяющая устранить зависимость сразу на двух уровнях: физиологическом и психологическом.

Реабилитация алкозависимых, особенности процедуры

Реабилитация алкозависимых предусматривает целый комплекс медицинских и терапевтических процедур, направленных на восстановление физического и психологического здоровья человека. В процессе лечения специалисты подбирают оптимальную программу выздоровления, учитывая личностные особенности пациента. В нее включены оптимальный рацион питания, проведения комплексной медикаментозной восстановительной терапии, индивидуальные и групповые сеансы психотерапии, групповые занятие по 12 шаговой программе и концепции болезни. Все это позволяет пациенту понять всю пагубность алкогольной зависимости, а также способствует восстановлению всех сфер его жизни.

Психологическая помощь проводится в специализированном не медицинском учреждении, где пациент находится под круглосуточным наблюдением специалистов – это позволяет своевременно вносить необходимые корректировки в схему прохождения курса, получать рекомендации и эффективно контролировать весь процесс реабилитации выздоравливающего.

ПЯТЬ ШАГОВ К ОСВОБОЖДЕНИЮ ОТ ЗАВИСИМОСТИ

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

МОТИВАЦИЯ

МОТИВАЦИЯ

ДЕТОКСИКАЦИЯ

ДЕТОКСИКАЦИЯ

СТАЦИОНАРНАЯ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ

СТАЦИОНАРНАЯ РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ АДАПТАЦИЯ

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ АДАПТАЦИЯ

Реабилитационный центр для алкоголиков в Киеве

Специализированный наркологический центр «МедЛюкс-Рехаб» medlux-rehab.com.ua имеет свою собственную авторскую методику и проводит профессиональную реабилитацию алкозависимых людей на базе собственных центров. У нас имеется все необходимые условия для комплексного восстановления психологического и физиологического состояния пациента, а также работают высококвалифицированные дипломированные специалисты, имеющие успешный опыт реабилитации алкоголиков любой сложности.

Все мероприятия проводятся в режиме стационарного или амбулаторного посещения. Пациентам предоставляются комфортные палаты, полноценное питание, залы для занятия спортом, залы для групповых занятий, места для отдыха, теннисные столы, сауна.Центр имеет все необходимые условия для качественного прохождения реабилитации. Процесс восстановления проходит под строгим контролем широкого спектра специалистов: наркологов, психиатров, психологов, консультантов по химической зависимости, психотерапевтов и другого персонала, обеспечивающего как проведение медицинских процедур, так и комфорт пребывания в стационаре.

Как проходит реабилитация алкозависимых

Реабилитация алкозависимых в нашей клинике предусматривает поэтапное комплексное восстановление здоровья человека. На первых этапах проводится снятие синдрома абстиненции, осуществляется детоксикация и восстанавливается нормальная физиология организма.

Далее следует восстановление психологического состояния больного и его социальных аспектов. Специалистами проводятся занятия, направленные на умение справляться с возникающими стрессами, налаживать взаимоотношение в семье и на работе, группы профилактики срыва. Все это проводиться как в индивидуальном, так и групповом режиме.

Центр реабилитации алкоголиков цена в Киеве

Реабилитация алкозависимых людей в специализированном центре «МедЛюкс-Рехаб» осуществляется на выгодных для клиента условиях. Мы обеспечиваем индивидуальный подход со стороны профессиональных специалистов, а также комфортное пребывание в стационаре, со всеми необходимыми удобствами. С фотографиями наших палат, а также условиями и стоимостью пребывания можно ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе сайта или позвонив по телефону.

Доверяйте свое здоровье только профессионалам!