We work

around the clock

Request

a callback

Rehabilitation and treatment of gambling

Rehabilitation and treatment of gambling

Gambling is a mental disorder with impairments in the emotional-volitional sphere, manifested in a compulsive attraction to gambling. The disease goes beyond the ordinary hobby and causes irreparable harm to health, leads to social disadaptation, physical abnormalities, derealization. Pathology often ends with severe depression, can lead to insanity and suicide.

All those, who suffer from this addiction need professional help from specialists, which at a high level will be provided by the doctors of the medical center “Medlux”(medlux-rehab.com.ua). Comprehensive programs include innovative methods that help to disgust the game, block the game’s dominant. After treatment and rehabilitation, patients return to normal life.

Rehabilitation center for gamblers in Kiev

Gambling addiction has a huge power and completely takes hold of the sound mind of a person, all thoughts of which are subordinated to guessing the secret meaning of the game, the search for money. It has no less destructive power than alcoholism or drug addiction. The player loses income, work, family, and ultimately his/her life.

It is impossible to cope with dependence, it requires qualified medical care, special conditions, lots of energy and time. In our center, step-by-step reformatting of the gamer is carried out, for this it is conducted:

  • individual counseling of a psychologist;
  • restorative psychotherapy;
  • psychological support;
  • the formation of goals and principles;
  • the development of a plan to suppress the desire to play.

Causes of gambling

The essence of gambling lies in the insurmountable pathological predilection for gambling. The game becomes a priority, not an ordinary entertainment. The provoking factors are such reasons:

  • internal motives;
  • satisfaction of a sense of risk;
  • proving one’s own superiority;
  • the desire to escape from reality;
  • the desire for thrill;
  • feeling of loneliness;
  • improper construction of relationships in the family;
  • personality traits of a potential player.

Gambling is characterized by a painful desire to play, which cannot be overcome. As the disease progresses, the patient plays longer and more often, light intervals are reduced. The most frequent games that cause addiction:

  • slot machines;
  • cards;
  • computer games;
  • roulette;
  • lotteries;
  • sports betting.

A person cannot suppress the craving for a game that replaces all other interests and turns into the meaning of life.

How is the treatment of gamblers conducted?

In the rehabilitation medical center of gamblers “Medlux” (medlux-rehab.com.ua) the patient will be helped to get rid of addiction to the gambling forever. This is the primary difference between experienced professionals who help the patient return to a busy and interesting life without gambling.

The first stage is a complete rejection of any gambling; it is at this stage that frequent disruptions occur. Assistance in this case can special full-scale programs that include modern psychotherapeutic methods:

  • group lessons;
  • individual psychological correction;
  • painting and music therapy;
  • reflexology;
  • hypnotic effect.

Medicines, such as, antidepressants, psychotropic drugs, nootropics, tranquilizers, help to remove obsessive conditions, return a good mood. In special cases, social workers, psychologists, and teachers are involved in the process.

The rehabilitation center for gamers “Medlux”

It is not easy to choose a good medical center, qualified specialists, reliable methods, special equipment are needed for qualitative treatment. The best psychotherapists, psychologists, psychiatrists, narcologists of the highest category, which guarantees a complete cure work in the medical center “Medlux”.

For a persistent interruption of dependence doctors use new and effective methods of drug treatment, reflexotherapy, psychological correction. Development of the program is carried out strictly individually, it includes traditional methods of psychotherapy:

  • individual;
  • family and group;
  • cognitively behavioral;
  • psychoanalysis;
  • psychorientology;
  • neurolinguistic programming;
  • auto-training;
  • 4-step program.

Firstly, the patient realizes and accepts the problem. Then learn to overcome their own desires, set goals, find meaning in life without gambling. Gradually the patient becomes socialized, begins to enjoy life.

Even if it seems to you that there is no way out, it is not so. “Medlux” will help you to get rid of the disease, find real values, change your life for the better.

Мы работаем

круглосуточно

Заказать

звонок

Реабилитация и лечение игромании

Реабилитация и лечение игромании

Игромания – психическое расстройство с нарушениями в эмоционально-волевой сфере, проявляющееся в компульсивном влечении к азартным играм. Заболевание выходит за рамки обыкновенного хобби и наносит непоправимый вред здоровью, приводит к социальной дезадаптации, физическим отклонениям, дереализации. Патология нередко заканчивается тяжелой депрессией, может вести к безумию и суициду.

Всем попавшим в зависимость требуется профессиональная помощь специалистов, которую на высоком уровне вам окажут врачи центра «Медлюкс» (medlux-rehab.com.ua). Комплексные программы включают инновационные методы, помогающие вызвать отвращение к игре, заблокировать игровую доминанту. После прохождения лечения и реабилитации пациенты возвращаются к нормальной жизни.

Реабилитационный центр для игроманов в Киеве

Игровая зависимость обладает огромной силой и целиком завладевает здравым умом человека, все мысли которого подчинены разгадыванию тайного смысла игры, поиска денег. Она обладает не меньшей разрушающей силой, чем алкоголизм или наркомания. Игрок теряет доход, работу, семью, и в конечном итоге свою жизнь.

Справиться с зависимостью самому невозможно, для этого требуется квалифицированная медицинская помощь, специальные условия, много сил и времени. В нашем центре осуществляется поэтапное переформатирование игромана, для этого проводится:

  • индивидуальная консультация психолога;
  • восстанавливающая психотерапия;
  • психологическая поддержка;
  • формирование целей и принципов;
  • разработка плана для подавления желания играть.

Помощь рядом

Если Вы человек нуждающийся в помощи, друг или член семьи и Вы хотите поговорить тет-а-тет или же просто узнать больше об услугах нашего центра, пожалуйста, наберите нас и проконсультируйтесь с нашими высококвалифицированным персоналом по номеру:

+38 ‎067 814 01 40

Или воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи

Заказать звонок

Причины возникновения игромании

Суть игромании заключается в непреодолимом патологическом пристрастии к азартным играм. Игра становится приоритетом, а не обыкновенным развлечением. Провоцирующими факторами становятся такие причины:

  • внутренние мотивы;
  • удовлетворение чувства риска;
  • доказывание собственного превосходства;
  • желание убежать от реальности;
  • стремление к острым ощущениям;
  • чувство одиночества;
  • неправильное построение взаимоотношений в семье;
  • личностные черты потенциального игрока.

Для игромании характерно болезненное желание сыграть, которое невозможно преодолеть. По мере прогрессирования болезни пациент играет дольше и чаще, светлые промежутки сокращаются. Наиболее частые игры, вызывающие зависимость:

  • игровые автоматы;
  • карты;
  • компьютерные геймы;
  • рулетка;
  • лотереи;
  • спортивные ставки.

Человек не может подавить в себе тягу к игре, которая замещает все остальные интересы и превращается в смысл жизни.

Как проходит лечение игроманов?

В центре реабилитации игроманов «Медлюкс» (medlux-rehab.com.ua) больному помогут избавиться от пристрастия к играм навсегда. В этом состоит преимущественное отличие опытных специалистов, которые помогают пациенту вернуться к насыщенной и интересной жизни без игр.

Первый этап – полный отказ от любых азартных игр, именно на этой стадии происходят частые срывы. Помочь в этом случае могут специальные полномасштабные программы, которые включают современные психотерапевтические методы:

  • групповые занятия;
  • индивидуальная психокоррекция;
  • картино-и музыкотерапия;
  • рефлексотерапия;
  • гипнотическое воздействие.

Лекарственные препараты, такие как, антидепрессанты, психотропы, ноотропы, транквилизаторы, помогают снять навязчивые состояния, возвращают хорошее настроение. В особенных случаях к процессу подключаются социальные работники, психологи, педагоги.

Центр реабилитации игроманов «Медлюкс»

Выбрать хороший центр не просто, для качественного лечения необходимы квалифицированные специалисты, надежные методики, специальное оборудование. В “Медлюксе” трудятся лучшие психотерапевты, психологи, психиатры, наркологи высшей категории, что гарантирует полное излечение.

Для стойкого прерывания зависимости врачи используют новые и эффективные методы медикаментозного лечения, рефлексотерапии, психокоррекции. Разработка программы выполнятся строго индивидуально, в нее входят традиционные методы психотерапии:

  • индивидуальная;
  • семейная и групповая;
  • когнитивно поведенческая;
  • психоанализ;
  • психоориентология;
  • нейролингивистическое программирование;
  • аутотренинги;
  • 4-х шаговая программа.

Сначала больной осознает и принимает проблему. Затем учиться преодолевать собственные желания, ставить цели, находить смысл в жизни без игры. Постепенно пациент социализируется, начинает получать удовольствие от жизни.

Даже если вам кажется, что выхода нет, это не так. «Медлюкс» поможет вам освободиться от болезни, обрести настоящие ценности, изменить свою жизнь к лучшему.