We work

around the clock

Request

a callback

Getting over the drunk tank in the medical centre “Medlux” in Kiev

Getting over the drunk tank in the medical centre “Medlux” in Kiev

The drunk tank is one of the most dangerous signs of alcohol addiction. It is caused by regular and excessive alcohol consumption. At this period, people feel the greatest need in the next “drink” and when they get in the vicious circle it is too difficult to leave this circle on their own, and in some cases it can be impossible.

Main threats of drunk tank are: constantly escalating toxic syndrome, sudden changing of mental and physical functions of the body. During this period, people start to feel: fears, dry mouth, tremor, hypertension, can be developed pathologies of vitals, and other problems, which are common for chronic and alcohol intoxication.

Getting over the drunk tank by narcologists in Kiev. Why is it forbidden to get over by your own?

Treating patients without professional narcologists is a dangerous procedure, that can cause different, serious complications, at first, development of withdrawal syndromes and its symptoms are: sleep deprivation or nightmares, sickness, vomiting, severe physical pain in the muscles and joints, aggression, depression, breaking of heart rate, mental disabilities, hyper aggression, visual and auditory hallucinations etc.

Drug abused treatment medical center

Our narcologists get over drunk tank only by medicine, which recover normal functionality of the body safely, help to get out of breakdown product of alcohol, to take intoxication and also to normalize an aqueous-saline and a vitamin balance.

Getting over drunk tank in the medical centre in Kiev. Specifics of the procedure

Getting over drunk tank in the centre is one of the most common and effective ways of treatment. It includes accommodation of the patient in the ward. All process of rehabilitation is controlled by experienced doctors and it allows to take necessary measures in time, and to avoid possible complications, resulting from sudden denial of the body from alcohol consumption.

As a rule, treatment in the medical centre is during 3-5 days, since that time, doctors provide full examination and collect analysis, that allows to see psychological and physical condition of the body and to minimize negative consequences.

Advantages of getting over drunk tank in the medical centre

Nowadays, there are two ways of getting over drunk tank: at home and in the medical centre. The first way is used only with short alcohol consumption, when it’s duration is 1-3 days. For this period, in the patient’s body is accumulated not crucial dose of toxins, which reduces the process of derivation. But at the same time, long-term alcohol consumption it is a difficult chronic problem, that damages as person’s psychological condition as his/her vitals. Getting over drunk tank at home. This procedure needs much professional attention, which can be provided only in the drug rehabilitation center.

Getting over drunk tank in the medical centre “Medlux”

Kiev specialized medical centre “Medlux” proposes European services of quality and standards of treatment for getting over drunk tank in the medical centre. Experienced narcologists, anesthesiologists, psychiatrists, therapists, physiotherapists, psychologists, who have great experience of working with patients of any complexity, work in our clinic.

We use only certificated by Public Health of Ukraine medicine, from tested producers, which guaranteed high quality and safe treatment.

Narcologist’s outcall is carried out round the clock, arrival time of doctor to the mentioned address – 45-60 minutes.

When you contact our medical centre “Medlux” you can be sure, that we will help you!

Мы работаем

круглосуточно

Заказать

звонок

Вывод из запоя в стационаре Киев «МедЛюкс»

Вывод из запоя в стационаре Киев «МедЛюкс»

Запой является одним из самых опасных проявлений алкогольной зависимости. Он вызывается чрезмерным регулярным или систематическим употреблением алкогольных напитков. В этот период, человек испытывает острую нужду в очередной «рюмке», попадая в порочный круг, выйти из которого самостоятельно очень сложно, а в некоторых случая – практически невозможно.

Главными опасностями запоя являются: постоянно нарастающий интоксикационный сидром, резкое изменение психологических и физиологических функций организма. В этот период, человек начинает испытывать: страхи, сухость во рту, тремор, поднимается давление, у него могут интенсивно развиваться патологии внутренних органов, а также ряд прочих проблем, присущих хроническому алкогольному отравлению.

Вывод из запоя в Киеве врачами-наркологами. Почему нельзя выводить самостоятельно?

Лечение больного без привлечения профессиональных врачей наркологов – это опасная процедура, способная привести к серьезным осложнениям, в первую очередь, к развитию абстинентного синдрома, вызывающего: утрату сна или кошмарные сны, тошноту, рвоту, острую физическую боль в мышцах и суставах, агрессию, депрессию, нарушение сердечного ритма, психологические нарушения, повышенную агрессию, зрительные/слуховые галлюцинации и т.д.

Процедура вывода из запоя проводится под круглосуточным надзором наших специалистов в нашей наркологической клинике. Больше про неё вы можете прочитать тут.

Врачи-наркологи осуществляют вывод только медикаментозными средствами, позволяющими бережно восстановить нормальную функциональность организма, избавиться от продуктов распада алкоголя, снять интоксикацию, а также возобновить водно-солевой, витаминный баланс.

Вывод из запоя в стационаре Киев. Особенности процедуры.

Стационарный обрыв является самым распространенным и эффективным способом лечения запоя. Он предусматривает размещение пациента в палате. Весь процесс восстановления контролируют квалифицированные врачи – это позволяет своевременно принимать необходимые меры, а также избежать возможных осложнений, вызванных резким отказом организма от приема алкоголя.

Как правило, стационарное лечение проводится в течение 3-5 дней, за это время, врачи осуществляют полное обследование и собирают анализы, позволяющие составить объективную картину физиологического и психологического состояния организма, минимизировав отрицательные последствия.

Преимущества обрыва запоя в стационаре

Сегодня существует два способа вывода из запоя: на дому и в стационаре. Первый способ используется в случае недлительных запоев, продолжающихся 1-3 дня. За этот период, в организме больного накапливается не критическая доза токсинов, что облегчает процесс выведения. В то время как длительные запои – это сложная хроническая проблема, наносящая существенный ущерб, как психологическому состоянию человека, так и его внутренним органам. Нажмите здесь, чтобы прочитать более подробно про вывод из запоя на дому. Процедура требует круглосуточного наблюдения со стороны профессионального медицинского персонала, которую можно обеспечить только в наркологическом стационаре.

Вывод из запоя в клинике «МедЛюкс»

Киевская специализированная медицинская клиника «МедЛюкс» предлагает Европейские качество и стандарты лечения услуги вывода из запоя в стационаре. В нашей клинике работают высококвалифицированные врачи наркологи, анестезиологи, психиатры, терапевты, психотерапевты, психологи, имеющие большой опыт работы с пациентами любой сложности. Нами применяются только сертифицированные МОЗ Украины медикаменты, от проверенных производителей, что гарантирует высокое качество и безопасность проводимого лечения.

Выезд врача нарколога осуществляется в режиме 24/7, час прибытия врачей по адресу – 45-60 минут.

Обращаясь в клинику «МедЛюкс» будьте уверены, что вам помогут уже сегодня!